Diving Deeper
Different Minds
What Actually Is"The Kingdom of Heaven"
0:00
-45:13

What Actually Is"The Kingdom of Heaven"

This phrase goes deeper than just "going to heaven after we die..."

I find myself peeved when I hear people talk about “going to heaven,” or “going to hell”. That shouldn’t be the reason for believing in God. The being/force/man of God is incredibly more expansive than that. He is here, in this moment, right now everywhere… at once.

Listen to this episode for a meditative and expansive exploratory experience about what the “Kingdom of Heaven” actually means.

I, personally, found this chat to be beautifully filling.

Xoxo,

Kelly.

P.S. I’m looking to interact more with my listeners and readers. Therefore, I would LOVE to hear what your thoughts are. Comment below or email me at kellyjett213@gmail.com

Leave a comment

Share Diving Deeper

0 Comments
Diving Deeper
Different Minds
Getting off the merry-go-round of our inherited emotional map and forming a new and beautiful one.